Editorial Board

We are grateful for the editorial advice and contributions of the following scholars:


S. Max Edelson
University of Virginia


Craig Gallagher
Boston College


Patrick Griffin
University of Notre Dame


Tim Lockley
University of Warwick


James Sidbury
Rice University


David J. Silverman
George Washington University


Mark G. Spencer
Brock University


Richard Stone
University of Bristol


Neil York
Brigham Young University


Colin Nicolson
University of Stirling


Ben Marsh
University of Kent


Hannah Tucker
University of Virginia